by tile Apavisa


by tile Apavisa





Apavisa

Modern society and modern vision of the problem of registration of premises requires the manufacturer of finishing materials comply with all the requirements. Brand Apavisa, Spain is one of the few who was able to clearly capture the nuances and trends of interior fashion. Ceramic tiles, created by the company - it is perfect from a technical point of view of the subject, which is manufactured using only the latest technology.

Product brand tile includes a large number of collections, each of which is built on the principle of gradation, which involves a variety of manufactured tile configuration. Floor tiles, tiles for the bathroom to the room tiles, kitchen tiles. According to the company's designers and engineers is not just the opinion of utilitarian objects, is the product of technical ideas. Each collection of tiles from the brand Apavisa - an evolution in the world of ceramic tiles.

All brand products are manufactured according to the technology through coloring of dry materials, thus all products meet environmental requirements, as is made from recycled, environmentally friendly raw materials. Individual achievement of the company is the production of tiles, which is the word in the title Nano. This unique material, the use of which allows you to create three-dimensional effects. In the process of cutting tiles used water, which makes it possible to obtain perfectly clean cut each square tile.

Buy a tile from Apavisa - it means to become the owner of the works of technical ideas and perfect design. Tile Shop offers to become the owner of a facing material that is resistant to abrasion, resistant to aggressive chemicals, can withstand low temperatures, is completely environmentally friendly. Tile from Apavisa - this tiles elite level, which is a unique advantage.

купить плитку Apavisa


купить плитку Apavisa





Apavisa

Современное общество и современное видение проблемы оформления помещений требует от производителя отделочных материалов следовать всем предъявляемым требованиям. Бренд Apavisa, Испания является одним из немногих, кто сумел четко уловить нюансы и тенденции интерьерной моды. Керамическая плитка, создаваемая фирмой – это совершенный с технической точки зрения предмет, который изготавливается с применением только новейших технологий.

Каталог плитки бренда включает в себя большое количество коллекций, каждая из которых построена по принципу ступенчатости, что подразумевает различные конфигурации выпускаемой плитки. Плитка для пола, плитка для ванной, плитка для комнаты, плитка для кухни. По мнению дизайнеров и инженеров компании это не просто утилитарные предметы, это произведение технической мысли. Каждая коллекция плитки от бренда Apavisa – это эволюция в мире керамической плитки. 

Вся продукция бренда изготавливается по технологии сквозного окрашивания из сухих материалов, при этом вся продукция отвечает требования экологичности, поскольку изготавливается из переработанного экологичного сырья. Отдельным достижением компании является производство плитки, которая в названии имеет слово Nano. Это уникальный материал, применение которого позволяет создавать объемные эффекты. В процессе создания плитки применяется резка водой, что дает возможность получать идеально ровный срез каждого квадрата кафеля.

Купить плитку от Apavisa – это значит стать обладателем настоящего произведения технической мысли и совершенного дизайна. Магазин плитки предлагает стать владельцем облицовочного материала, который устойчив к истиранию, обладает стойкостью к химически агрессивным веществам, способен выдерживать низкие температуры, полностью экологичен. Плитка от  Apavisa – это керамическая плитка элитного уровня, достоинством которой является уникальность.