FREE 3D VIZUALIZATION
SPECIAL PRICES When applying
FREE DELIVERY Brovary city

Interior studio "Eco Design"

Studio Ecodesign modern design interior - a team of professionals, which implements the most unusual and non-standard projects. For you, we are ready to create a unique and unmistakable design project. Its development will be carried out according to the wishes and preferences of the client. We work with modern principles of innovation and trends.

Ecodesign Studio recreates contemporary interiors, where appropriate, combining them with the classic style. When developing the project are only realistic textures and materials, furniture and decoration, that team chooses, given the preferences of the customer and the planned budget. With us to create a stylish and interesting interior design is possible without unnecessary costs. To do this, we find the best solutions at every step of the project.

Thanks, invaluable experience studio designers, many years of experience in the implementation of various interiors allows the client to handle again and again.

Our professionals will certainly provide assistance with careful consideration of every detail of the interior of the house. We will select cabinet and wooden furniture, bathroom furniture. To buy laminate, the client will offer interesting variations. Different variants of planning solutions allow to look at the room from different angles, taking into account the unique features of each room. If necessary, experts correctly redistribute the interior space. The studio will offer the most creative ideas and help you make the right choice. For our part, we pledge to take care of all associated with the accompaniment of repair and construction works, deploy the process to work the best specialists, time-tested, including suppliers and contractors. With our help, you can buy ceramic tiles, porcelain tiles, buy a tile for the bathroom. And also be able to buy wooden doors, MDF doors and entrance doors made of metal, by the structure of high-quality material. We do all this with the help of modern catalogs and collections.

Ecodesign Studio cherishes its reputation, so our top priority - to achieve complete customer satisfaction with the result of the work done!

БЕСПЛАТНАЯ 3D ВИЗУАЛИЗАЦИЯ
СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫЕ ЦЕНЫ При обращении
БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ДОСТАВКА г. Бровары

Студия интерьеров "ЭКО дизайн"

Студия современного дизайна интерьеров Ecodesign – команда профессионалов, которая реализует самые необычные и нестандартные проекты. Для Вас мы готовы создать уникальный и неповторимый дизайн-проект. Его разработка будет осуществляется в соответствии пожеланиям и предпочтениям клиента. Мы работаем с современными принципами новшеств и трендов.

Студия Ecodesign воссоздаёт современные интерьеры, при необходимости, сочетая их с классикой стиля. При разработке проекта используются только реальные текстуры и материалы, мебель и декор, которые команда подбирает, учитывая предпочтения заказчика и планируемый бюджет. С нами создать стильный и интересный дизайн интерьера возможно без ненужных затрат. Для этого мы находим оптимальные решения на каждом шагу реализации проекта.

Благодаря, бесценному опыту дизайнеров студии, многолетний опыт реализации различных интерьеров позволяет клиенту обращаться снова и снова.

Наши профессионалы обязательно предоставят помощь с тщательным обдумыванием каждой детали интерьера в доме.  Мы подберём корпусную и деревянную мебель, мебель для ванной комнаты. Чтобы ламинат купить, клиенту предложим интересные вариации. Разные варианты решений планировки позволят посмотреть на помещение с разных сторон, учитывая уникальные особенности каждой комнаты. Если необходимо, специалисты правильно перераспределят внутреннее пространство. Студия предложит наиболее креативные идеи и поможет сделать верный выбор. Со своей стороны, мы обязуемся взять на себя все заботы, связанные с сопровождением ремонтных и строительных работ, задействуем в процессе работы лучших специалистов, проверенных временем, включая поставщиков и подрядчиков.  С нашей помощью Вы сможете приобрести керамическую плитку, керамогранит, купить плитку для туалета. А также сможете купить двери деревянные, двери мдф и двери входные металлические, выбрав структуру качественного материала. Все это мы делаем при помощи современных каталогов и коллекций.

Студия Ecodesign дорожит своей репутацией, поэтому наш главный приоритет – добиться полной удовлетворенности клиента результатом проделанной работы!